November 2017 Cash Calendar Winners, News (Flesherton Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
November 2017 Cash Calendar Winners
Submitted By Beth Hill on Thursday, November 23, 2017
The following names are the winners for the November 2017 Cash Calendar Draw ...

Christina and Jason Stephens,
Hayden Buchanan,
Carey Gurney,
Sarah Squire,
Brett Levitt

Next Draw December 20, 2017
This article has been viewed 370 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Better Measures
  • Mueller Plumbing
  • Dan Teeter & Son Trucking
  • Bernards Quality Cars
  • Fleshcon
  • Markdale Foodland
  • Colton's Garage
  • Mulligan Builders
  • N.D. Smith Carpentry
  • Scotiabank
  • Flesherton Pharmacy
  • D.V. Electric Auto Parts Plus
  • C.M. Boudreau Trucking
  • Randy Gibbons Trucking
  • Boyd Bros.
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 21
    The goal of our organization is development and fun for all our players, right until the final buzzer.  Win or lose, we want kids to improve and enjoy hockey all season. Coaches - Have you had that mid-season parent meeting yet?  It is a great ...
  • 20
    The following are the winners of our last draw of the season
  • 27
    Thanks so much to Tom Bly and his committee for organizing and delivering a fun, educational morning of Initiation Programming for our parents, coaches, and players. Also, thanks to the Georgian Bay Triangle Local League for their financial ...
  • 26
    The following names are the winners for the October 2017 Cash Calendar Draw---
  • 06
    Please find listed all the Fundraising that is happening this season!
  • 06
    Here is a key component of the OMHA's decision to recent changes to their programming below Novice ... The full article can be found on the OMHA website.
  • 28
    Congratulations to all Players and Coaching Staff!!
  • 27
    Peewee Rep Team finishes their 2016-17 Season with an Overtime Win on Friday night in Creemore to take their Georgian Bay Minor Hockey League Championship.
Printed from on Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 8:37 AM